Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald Lee (Jerry) Villines Tue July 19, 2016
Addie M. (Luttrell) Glass Sun July 17, 2016
Larry Lee Lightner Sat July 16, 2016
Johnnie Gilbert Ragland Sr. Wed July 13, 2016
Dellar Mae "Mom Mae" (Reed) Hatchett Sat July 09, 2016
William Lee "Bill" Cartmill Mon July 04, 2016
Vanessa Dale (Morris) Avery Wed June 29, 2016
Santana Maurice "Reece" Woodard Sat June 25, 2016
Carol (Close) Bartelson Wed June 22, 2016
Johnnie Marshall Huff Fri June 17, 2016