Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edith F Reed Tue February 24, 2015
Emma Lee Caswell Sat February 21, 2015
Mary Elizabeth (Logsdon) Overfelt Sat February 14, 2015
Lola Puckett Wed February 11, 2015
Juanita Mabe Sun February 08, 2015
Spencer Owen "Bubba" Avery Sun February 01, 2015
Billy Stevenson Tue January 13, 2015
Mary Alice (Brewer) Pressley Thu January 08, 2015
William "Bill" Crutcher Brown Wed January 07, 2015
Ra Dewayne Williams Tue January 06, 2015