Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Santana Maurice "Reese" Woodard Sat June 25, 2016
Carol (Close) Bartelson Wed June 22, 2016
Johnnie Marshall Huff Fri June 17, 2016
Lonnie E Barbour Thu June 16, 2016
Jeanette R. (Ramsey) Clack Mon June 13, 2016
Donnie Coleman Smith Sat June 11, 2016
Lola Mae (Curry) Sanders Thu June 09, 2016
Martha Belle (Goodman) Elmore Wed June 08, 2016
Goldie H. (Huffman) Dever Mon May 23, 2016
Judith Vanda Rucker Wed May 18, 2016